Subscribe via RSS Feed


Daniel Khoo, Chairman
Musicians, Liturgists, Ministry Events

Pek Yiing Ming (Peky) – Recruitment & Retreats, Worship Leaders

Chong Lynn Dee – Administration, Scripture Readers

Angeline Choo – Finance, Choir Conductor

Susan Ooi – Ushers, S3 Coordinator

Tan Siew Jin – Sound (S1, S3)

Ong Lee Ming – Sound (S2)

Iris Ang – S1 Coordinator

Tracy Ng – Visual

Richard Lim – Ushers

Eugene Loo – Video, Representative from IT Committee

Shane Tan – IT Chairman, representative from IT committee


To be updated: Ruth Wong – Wedding Coordinator


*The Pastor (Rev Woo Kit Sang) and Lay Leader (Tan Chong Jin) are members of the Worship & Music Committee as stipulated in the Methodist Book of Discipline